ContactSitemap
You are here:   Home > Solutions / WIEN - accredited system for wind- and energy yield assessments
Download as pdf:
Download our information brochure, availabe as pdf.
Accredited wind resource- and energy yield assessments
1400 KB
You may download the Acrobat Reader directly at the Adobe-Website.

WIEN - system for wind- and energy yield assessments

(accredited acc. to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005)

Accredited system for wind- and energy yield assessments for WInd ENergy turbines

On the basis of the model system WIEN, the EuroWind GmbH is offering wind resource- and energy yield assessments as well as area-wide wind potential studies for your wind farm project in Germany and abroad. The computation procedure has been developed in order to fulfill the higher requirements for energy yield assessments at complex sites - on- and offshore.

WIEN is internationally accredited according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 and is successfully applied for climatological wind resource- and energy yield assessments since 1997 to improve your strategy in the field of designing and financing planned wind farm projects.

Learn more about our model system WIEN:

Advantages
Processes
Results
Validation

The advantages of WIEN at a glance
Bancable wind resource- and energy yield assessments by application of the internationally, according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 accredited system WIEN
Almost unlimited applicability of WIEN also at sites in strongly structured terrain or at exposed offshore sites
Generation of energy yield assessments also without time-consuming on-site wind measurements
Implementation of a three-dimensional wind field simulation model for the unlimited applicability also in structured low mountain ranges
High accuracy of prognosis by calibrating the simulation results with measured wind statistics
Generation of area-wide regional wind power potential maps for individual areas
Energy yield assessments for any hub height, type of turbine or wind farm design
World-wide climatological referencing of annual measurements
High resolution calculation of the vertical wind profile for the optimization of the hub height
top

 

Procedures

The prognosis system is based on the combination of a complex three-dimensional wind field simulation model with a statistic-dynamic climate model. This comprehensive procedure is able to forecast the climatological wind conditions at any site, even without the availability of on-site long-term wind measurements.

The physics of the flow model allows taking into consideration the influence of the topography on the wind field in the boundary layer for different weather situations. The ground characteristics are having a considerably higher influence on the wind field during high pressure weather conditions with low wind speeds, as, for example, during a distinct weather situation with westerly winds. The wind energetic characteristics and energy yields can be computed for the site analysis for optional turbines and hub heights (Figure 1).

Comprehensive three-dimensional wind field simulations of the prognosis system WIEN allow to provide wind energy yield assessments as well for large hub heights of more than 100 meters as for sites in complex low mountain ranges or for exposed offshore sites.

Figure 1: Schematic illustration of the wind energy simulation model WIEN
To zoom the view, please click on the picture
top

 

Results

Besides the climatological wind resource- and energy yield assessments for individual wind farms we can also provide an identification of the existing profitable areas for your individual area of investigation. Especially for areas which are, up to now, poorly developed in terms of wind energy, this is offering a cost-efficient and time-saving possibility to identifyt appropriate sites (figure 2).

Figure 2: Regional, high resolution wind power potential map (region of the Taunus) for 100 m height above ground
To zoom the view, please click on the picture
top

 

Validation

The very high quality of the prognosis of our model system WIEN is proven by comprehensive validation results. The forecast quality is ensured by the individual calibration of the simulation results with measured wind statistics (figure 3). The best results are achieved by using wind statistics from close to the ground.

Figure 3: Comparison of the site-related EuroWindindex with energy yield data of a 1.5 MW turbine with a hub height of 98 m.
To zoom the view, please click on the picture
 

If we have sparken your interest, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would be pleased to explain you the specialities and possibilities of our range of services and our internationally accredited system WIEN for wind energy yield assessments.

Call +49 221 57 95 60-09 for personal assistence!








top

Copyright 2001-2014 EuroWind GmbH. All rights reserved. | Contact | Imprint | Sitemap |

Erektionsmittel, Potenzpillen und Potenzmittel Viagra, Cialis, Levitra und Kamagra ohne Rezept in Deutschland bestellen online. Potenzmittel rezeptfrei mit Viagra, Cialis, Levitra und Kamagra kaufen.

KontaktSitemap
Sie sind hier:   Home > Lösungen / WIEN - akkreditiertes System für Wind- und Ertragsgutachten
Download als pdf:
Laden Sie unsere Informations-
broschüre im Adobe-Acrobat-Format herunter.
Akkreditierte Wind- und Ertragsgutachten
1400 KB
Den kostenlosen Acrobat Reader erhalten Sie direkt auf der Adobe-Website.

WIEN - System für Wind- und Ertragsgutachten

(akkreditert nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005)

Akkreditiertes Prognosesystem zur Erstellung von Wind- und Ertragsgutachten für WIndENergieanlagen

Auf Basis des Modellsystems WIEN bietet die EuroWind GmbH Windgutachten oder Ertragsgutachten sowie Flächenpotenzialstudien für Ihre Windparkprojekte im In- und Ausland an. Das Berechnungsverfahren wurde entwickelt, um den erhöhten Anforderungen an die Ertragsprognose von Windenergieanlagen auch an komplexen On- und Offshore-Standorten gerecht zu werden.

WIEN ist nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 international akkreditiert und wird seit 1997 erfolgreich zur klimatologischen Ertragsprognose für Windenergieanlagen angewendet und erhöht somit Ihre Planungssicherheit im Bereich der Windparkkonzipierung und -finanzierung.

Erfahren Sie näheres zu unserem Modellsystem WIEN:

Vorteile
Verfahren
Ergebnisse
Validierung

Die Vorteile von WIEN auf einen Blick
Bankenfähige Gutachten durch Einsatz des hauseigenen, nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 akkreditierten Verfahrens WIEN
Nahezu uneingeschränkte Einsetzbarkeit von WIEN auch im stark gegliederten Gelände oder an exponierten Offshorestandorten
Erstellung von Ertragsprognosen auch ohne zeitintensive Windmessungen vor Ort
Implementierung eines dreidimensionalen Windfeld-Simulationsmodells für die uneingeschränkte Anwendbarkeit auch in gegliederten Mittelgebirgslandschaften
Hohe Prognosegenauigkeit durch Kalibrierung der Simulationsergebnisse an gemessenen Windstatistiken
Erstellung von flächendeckenden Regionalkarten des Windpotenzials für individuell zugeschnittene Untersuchungsgebiete
Energieertragsprognosen für beliebige Nabenhöhen, Anlagentypen und Windparkkonfigurationen
Weltweite klimatologische Referenzierung von Jahresmessungen
Hochaufgelöste Berechnung des vertikalen Windprofils zur Optimierung der Nabenhöhe
top

 

Verfahren

Das Prognosesystem basiert auf der Kombination eines komplexen dreidimensionalen Windfeld-Simulationsmodells mit einem statistisch-dynamischen Klimamodell. Dieses aufwändige Verfahren ist in der Lage, auch cialis kaufen online an denjenigen Standorten die klimatologischen Windverhältnisse zu prognostizieren, an denen keine langjährigen Windmessungen vorliegen.

Die Physik des Strömungsmodells erlaubt es, den Einfluss der Topographie auf das bodennahe Windfeld für verschiedene Wetterlagen zu berücksichtigen. Die Geländeeigenschaften haben z. B. bei einer schwachwindigen Hochdruckwetterlage einen stärkeren Einfluss auf das Windfeld, als das bei einer ausgeprägten Westwindwetterlage der Fall ist. Für die Standortanalyse können die windenergetischen Kenngrößen und Energieerträge für beliebige Anlagentypen und Nabenhöhen berechnet werden
(Grafik 1).

Aufwändige dreidimensionale Windfeldsimulationen des Prognosesystems WIEN ermöglichen die Durchführung von Ertragsprognosen sowohl für große cialis pillen Nabenhöhen von über 100 Metern als auch für Standorte im komplexen Mittelgebirgsgelände und exponierte Offshore-Standorte.

Grafik 1: Schematische Darstellung der Funktionsweise des Windenergie-Simulationsmodells WIEN
Für Vollansicht bitte auf das Bild klicken
top

 

Ergebnisse

Neben der klimatologischen Ertragsprognose für einzelne Windparks können wir für Ihr individuelles Untersuchungsgebiet eine Ausweisung der dort vorhandenen lukrativen Flächen vornehmen. Insbesondere in windenergetisch bisher cialis online bestellen wenig erschlossenen Gebieten bietet sich hierdurch eine kostengünstige und zeitsparende Möglichkeit der Standortfindung (Grafik 2).

Grafik 2: Regional hochaufgelöste Windpotenzialkarte (Taunus-Region) in 100 m Höhe über Grund
Für Vollansicht bitte auf das Bild klicken
top

 

Validierung

Die sehr hohe Prognosegüte unseres akkreditierten Modellsystems WIEN wird durch umfangreiche Validierungsergebnisse belegt. Sicher gestellt wird die Vorhersagequalität durch die individuelle Kalibrierung der Simulationsergebnisse mit gemessenen Windstatistiken (Grafik 3). Die besten kamagra Ergebnisse werden bei der Verwendung bodennaher Windstatistiken erzielt.

Grafik 3: Vergleich des standortbezogenen EuroWindindex mit Ertragsdaten einer 1,5 MW-Anlage
mit 98 m Nabenhöhe
Für Vollansicht bitte auf das Bild klicken
 

Falls wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben sollten, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung. In einem persönlichen Gespräch erläutern wir Ihnen gerne die Besonderheiten und Möglichkeiten unseres Dienstleistungsspektrums und unseres international akkreditierten Systems WIEN.

Ihr persönlicher Fachberater  +49 221 57 95 60-09








top

Copyright © 2001-2014 EuroWind GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. | Kontakt | Impressum | Sitemap |

Erektionsmittel, Potenzpillen und Potenzmittel Viagra, Cialis, Levitra und Kamagra ohne Rezept in Deutschland bestellen online. Potenzmittel rezeptfrei mit Viagra, Cialis, Levitra und Kamagra kaufen.